2011/11/22(Tue.) AmaKha Live@東京倶楽部・目黒

1st Show:
1. Ladies in Mercedes (Instrumental)
2. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Arr. by AmaKha)
3. How I Got Over
4. Yes. we Can, Can
5. Feeling Good
6. Glorious Thing (Comp. by AmaKha)

1. Rachid (Instrumental)
2. Burnin' up the Carnival
3. Amazing Grace (Arr. by AmaKha)
4. Over the Rainbow
5. 上を向いて歩こう (Arr. by AmaKha)
6. 翼を下さい (Arr. by Yuji Yajima)

enc. Brighter Day



三科かをり (Lead vocal)

箭島裕治 (6st.Bass)


Support Musicians:
森丘ヒロキ (Piano)
加納樹麻 (Drums)