2012.09.01.(Thu.) AmaKha Special Live "Gospel & Brazilian Night!" @ 銀座Swing

1st Set:

1. My Little Brother (Instrumental)

2. Berimbau

3. My Life is in Your Hands

4. Bridge over Troubled Water (Arr. by AmaKha)

5. Colorado Trail (for Percussionist Tatsuji Yokoyama)

6. Feeling Good

7. Brighter Day

8. Burnin' up the Carnival


2nd Set:

1. Velas (Instrumental)

2. 翼をください (Arr. by AmaKha)

3. Bananeira

4. Dança da Solidão

5.The Glacial Queen (Instrumental; Comp. by Yuji Yajima)

6. Take Five

7. His Eye is on the Sparrow

8. Future Gold (Comp. by AmaKha)


三科かをり (Lead vocal)

箭島裕治 (6st.Bass)

Steve Sacks (sax.)

奥山勝 (pn.)

石川智 (drs.)